Dischi Protetti

Voce e testi: Sergio Mancinelli            Realizzazione tecnica: Cristiano Ghidotti

Fabrizio Poggi & Chicken Mambo "Live in Texas"

This text will be replaced

Condividi su Facebook o Twitter

Fabrizio Poggi & Chicken Mambo
"Live in Texas"

Hugh Laurie
"Let Them Talk"

Paul Simon
"So Beautiful or So What"

Joe Bonamassa
"Dust Bowl"

"Collapse Into Now"

Amos Lee
"Mission Bell"

Greg Allman
"Low Country Blues"

Mavis Staples
"You Are Not Alone"

Elton John & Leon Russel
"The Union"

Black Country Communion
"Black Country Communion"

Robert Plant
"Band of Joy"

Fabrizio Poggi & Chicken Mambo
"Spirit & Freedom"

Joe Bonamassa
"Black Rock"

Blind Boys of Alabama

Bryan Lee
"My Lady Don't Love My Lady"

John Mayall

Gov't Mule
"By a Thread"

Bruce Springsteen

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
"Runnin' Down a Dream"


James Taylor
"One Man Band"

"Falling in Between Live"

Joe Jackson

Stevie Ray Vaughan
"Solos, Sessions & Encores"

The Derek Trucks Band
"Already Free"

Tab Benoit
"Night Train to Nashville"

Steve Winwood
"Nine Lives"

Counting Crows
"Saturday Nights & Sunday..."

Jeff Healey
"Mess Of Blues"

Van Morrison
"Keep It Simple"

Susan Tedeschi
"Back to the River"

Eric Bibb
"Get Onboard"

Marianne Faithfull
"Easy Come, Easy Go"

"No Line on the Horizon"

Robert Plant & Allison Krauss
"Raising Sand"

J.J. Cale

Joe Bonamassa
"Sloe Gin"

Hoochie Coochie Men & Jon Lord
"Danger: White Men Dancing"

Joe Satriani
"Surfing with the Alien"

Neil Young
"Chrome Dreams vol. 2"

Katie Melua

"Long Road Out of Eden"

Led Zeppelin

Ryan Bingham

"Live Over Europe"